We are currently accepting applications from those who have served through May 7, 1975.  You can also apply if you have a terminal condition such as a major cancer, end-stage COPD or congestive heart failure AND are using oxygen. 

As a matter of fairness, we are asking those who previously applied and did not serve through 1959, to please re-apply. 


If you have previously applied and your health condition has changed, please contact Jane at 701-238-7749. 

We are currently accepting applications from the eastern side of the state of North Dakota, please see the attached map. 

The western side of the state is now being served by The Western ND Honor Flight. All applications received here are required to be sent to the Western ND Honor Flight.  Applications can be found here.  https://www.westernndhf.org/



The following Minnesota counties are as followed, and can be seen on the attached map (North Western side): 

Kittson, Roseau, Marshall, Beltrami, Polk, Red Lake, Pennington, Clearwater, Norman, Mahnomen, Hubbard, Clay, Becker, Wilkin, Ottertail, Douglas, Grant, Traverse, Stevens, Swift, Big Stone, Pope, Todd, Wadena.



Due to real world events, the requirement for the REAL ID has changed to  October 1, 2021, and every air traveler 18 years of age and older will need a REAL ID-compliant driver’s license, state-issued enhanced driver’s license, or another acceptable form of ID to fly within the United States.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Veterans Application

Tel: (218)28HONOR 


Email: veteranshonorflightofndmn@gmail.com

Send donations to:

Honor Flight

PO Box 644

West Fargo, ND 58078

Contact Us

© 2023 by Veterans Honor Flight of ND MN, Website Designed by Matt Sharp